Cool club...Be a part of it
           presents
Tulsa Disc Golf Mini Tournaments
(printable pdf version here)    
Entry Fees (single round, single entry,
18 holes):
All Players: Weeknights $5, Weekends $6
2/2 = split minis -> 2 minis, 2 payouts
‘draw’ = draw doubles
Ace Pot: $1/round (Max. Pot $599 per park)
Closest-To-Pin: $1/round

PRIZES:
Pro & Pro Master: CASH
Advanced, Adv. Master, Amateur, Novice,
   Amateur Women and Novice Women: DISCS &
   Merchandise

Disc Award prices at TDSA minis:
 - Regular DX or "wax" = $8.00
 - Elite-X or Millenium type = $12.00
 - Elite-Z, Champion, Star, ESP = $16.00
 - Grey Plastic Storage Bins = $22.00
==========================================
Call these Course Directors for more info:
Mack Taylor     David Frazier    639-8185
McClure         Doug Duff        407-4529
"Flights" Doubles  Wayne Forest  494-9627
Haikey Creek  Bill "Slim" Moyers 852-6543
Hunter          Jerry Stacey     231-5065
Riverside       Michael Treat    639-3959
Chandler        Doug Duff        407-4529
Course Dovillio Corey Leemhuis   289-3936
Westside YMCA   Kyle Wilkes      645-4412
Mohawk Red      Mike Conners     629-9370
Mohawk Black    Chris Wagle      830-5942
Centennial (Owasso) David Wise   232-8562
River City Park (Sand Springs)-
                Michael Treat    639-3959
Kelly Lane Park (Sapulpa)-
              David Zucconi  918-230-5115
Sooner Park (Bartlesville)-
              Dale Patterson 918-766-1769
LODGE(Pawhuska) Jim Taylor   918-724-3121
Ladies' Events  Amber Prosser    361-0259
Late Night minis Doug Duff   918-407-4529
Bristow         John Barton  405-778-4236
Claremore Lake  Kenny Morton 918-729-3504
==========================================
Tulsa Disc Golf Schedule  


JUNE 2014
Mon. June 23 Haikey flex-starts  4:45-6:15pm
Tue. June 24 Riverside (be on time)   6:30pm
Wed. June 25 Chandler (be on time)    6:30pm
Thu. June 26 Hunter (Jerry)(be on time)  6pm
Fri. June 27 Course Dovillio Mini 6pm Sharp!
********************************************
June 28-29 2014 OKLAHOMA STATE CHAMPIONSHIPS
Sat.-Sun.   Oklahoma City, OK  
TDs Cam K. 405-740-5626  
      Jason S. 405-408-8300  
********************************************
Mon. June 30 Haikey flex-starts  4:45-6:15pm
JULY 2014
Tue. July 1  Riverside (be on time)   6:00pm
Wed. July 2  Chandler (be on time)    6:30pm
Thu. July 3  Hunter (be on time)      6:00pm
********************************************
Sat. Ju1y 5  COURSE DOVILLIO WORKDAY 10:00am
… lend a hand … get Course Karma …  
********************************************
Mon. July 7  Haikey flex-starts  5:00-6:20pm
Tue. July 8  Riverside (be on time)   6:00pm
Wed. July 9  Chandler (be on time)    6:30pm
Thu. July 10 Hunter (be on time)      6:00pm
********************************************
Fri. July 11  FRIDAY NITE FLIGHTS  Riverside
  $3 entry ; Draw-Doubles ; Poker-Chipper
  … Sign-ups until 7:10pm … start 7:20pm …
********************************************
Sat. Ju1y 12  MULLIGANS FOR MISSIONARIES
in Owasso … Centennial Park  
Random Draw Doubles Tourney … for Charity  
… Sign-ups 8:00 – 9:00am …  
… More info: Nathan  918-282-7572 …  
********************************************
Sun. July 13 A SPECIAL "TULSA NICE BOWL III"
… Chandler Park … sign-ups end 10:50am …  
*** Now at RIVERSIDE ***  
… Details on Flyers … a “Flights Event” …  
********************************************
Mon. July 14 Haikey flex-starts  5:00-6:20pm
Tue. July 15 Riverside (be on time)   6:00pm
Wed. July 16 Chandler (be on time)    6:30pm
Thu. July 17 Hunter (be on time)      6:00pm
Fri. July 18 Course Dovillio Mini 6pm Sharp!
********************************************
Sat. July 19  Dolese HOTTER THAN HELL
C-Tier   OKC  
********************************************
Sat. Ju1y 19  Mack Taylor 2/2 (Doug Duff)
10am & 2pm  
  2 minis / 2 payouts … Xtra Holes ‘n’ Fun
********************************************
Sun. July 20 Course Dovillio Mini     1:00pm
Mon. July 21 Haikey flex-starts  5:00-6:20pm
Tue. July 22 Riverside (be on time)   6:00pm
Wed. July 23 Chandler (be on time)    6:30pm
Thu. July 24 Hunter (be on time)      6:00pm ********************************************
Fri. July 25  MOONLIGHT MINI AT MCCLURE
McClure Park … “Refreshed” … Support the O.O.
Special Night - FREE PIZZA!  
 Sign-ups until 7:15pm … tee approx. 7:30pm
********************************************
Sat.-Sun.Ju1y 26-27 Big Weekend at The LODGE
 … highlighted by Tommy & Nicole Wedding …
********************************************
(Sun. July 27) JOEL WOODY SUMMER SIZZLER
Chandler … 2-Rounds  
… Sign-ups from 9:00 until 10:00am …  
********************************************
Mon. July 28 Haikey flex-starts  5:00-6:20pm
Tue. July 29 Riverside (be on time)   6:00pm
Wed. July 30 Chandler (be on time)    6:30pm
Thu. July 31 Hunter (be on time)      6:00pm

ON THE HORIZON
McClure 1-day B-Tier Tournament

Aug. 16-17  2014 Riverside Glide

2014 OKIE DOUBLES  OKC
in August

7th Annual LODGE Teams Event
Saturday, Sept. 6

Pawhuska, OK … TD: Wayne Forest
… GOLD Team = 3750cap …
… SILVER Team = 3550cap …
Start  Gettin’  Ready